A soulful, beautiful transmission of the Divine...Mystical Kirtan with Mirabai Moon offers a passionate embrace of the Divine Essence right here, right now... in your embodied, human form, just as you are. 

      “Mirabai Moon is a Kirtan soul angel who uplifts the Spirit.  Her voice is exquisitely tuned and her warmth fills your heart. Don’t miss her!” Gary Goldberg of WRPI, In The Spirit Radio

      "Mirabai Moon's music encapsulates me in an auditory blanket of delicate, refined, loving attention.  Her voice is powerful, soft, melodic, and mindfully caring, striking me sonically as the divine feminine coming through to awaken us in the time when it is so needed on this earth."  James Braymiller, The Sloppy Bhakti


Join our mailing list for the latest news

Your contributions to keep the music going are always deeply appreciated. Thank you!

Enter the amount you wish to donate


The minimum tip is $0.00

In cart Not available Out of stock

Earth Angels Anthem...New release coming October 25th!



Mystical Beach Kirtan in Virginia Beach, VA

68th St. Beach, Virginia Beach, VA

Namaste sweet souls, I'm so excited to play my first live in person kirtan since the start of the pandemic. And what a beautiful location, with Mother Ocean singing along with us and the sun setting! Meet us at the 68th Street Beach in front of A.R.E. (access road is 67th St.) Please prepare to maintain social distance and do not approach the musicians without a mask, thank you in advance for keeping us all safe. ❤ Event is free but donations will be deeply appreciated! Tip Mirabai through: Venmo @Mirabai-Moon or CashApp $MirabaiMoon


Mahanavami ~ Chanting for Shakti

 —  —


SATURDAY 24TH OF OCTOBER, Starting at 17:00 CET (Central European Time), which is 11 AM New York time. Featuring: * Krishna Das * Durga Das (David Newman) * Mirabai Moon * Jaya Lakshmi * Nina Rao * Shyama Chapin * Mirabai (Lee Harrington) * Satya Franche * Ambika * Sudha * Astrud * Amrita * Neelam * Vrajdevi * Kumuda * Devayani * Sangeeta * Jaya Deva * Shivapriya * Nikki Slade *Daphne Tse * Prema Mayi * Nalini (Carme) * Gopianand Kirtan * Bonnie Divina Maa * Parvati (Emy Berty) * Prajna (Lisa Hallstorm)

The event will be streamed from the One Mantra Festival page in Facebook.

Pre-order your copy HERE